It’s that time of the year again! Back to school!

Posted: September 12, 2011 by MoonPie in Random
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

So it’s almost fall now and its time to go back to school for all the kiddies, HA! including me. Can’t say im real excited about it but the classes don’t seem too bad. First class I signed up for seems to be a good course with a great Teacher, Mr. Authier. This teacher makes you work for your grade… I like it to be honest, makes me grasp the subject even more. Especially when you have a great documenter in the group *cough* (Mr. Fail).

The second class and the one I am most frightened of is Principles of Astronomy! EEK! It is an online class though, maybe even tough. I heard it all depends on the instructor that teaches the class.. I heard a lot of math is required to complete equations for calculating distance from stars and what have you. I just don’t know at the moment, kinda feel nervous. I have to get an A or it will break my 4.0 streak! Ahh oh well I’m not to concerned, this class is only six weeks long. I’m thinking this would be better than microbiology or anatomy of the human body…. ha ha Astronomy it is.

Anyways, I thought I would stop in and

D

R

O

P                a line for the readers out there! I have to get back to this Dumb idea HP came up with called netbooks. Such a crappy piece of equipment! Yes a netbook that wont boot ha ha how fun!

Also don’t forget to Thumbs up stumblers…. Like us and are articles… Good reading

MoonPie

Comments
  1. fischfail says:

    I’ve got some special tools I need to send you.

Leave a Reply

