Can I get a little love?

Posted: July 10, 2010 by fischfail in Random
Tags: ,

So, some of you may have noticed (provided you’re not completely fucked up when reading this) that some of the recent posts now have a ton of little icons at the end (and they all will from now on, and soon all previous posts will also have them). Those are to add individual articles of various networking sites (del.icio.us, Blinkslist, Digg, StumbleUpon, facebook, etc) and more will be coming soon. Now, here’s the deal, I need all of you to click the applicable links (for whatever services you might have/use) and help spread the word of Fisch Fail, INC.

Now, don’t get me wrong, I appreciate all work that people have done in promoting this already, and all I’m asking is for a little more. It doesn’t take much. All you have to do is click a button at the bottom of each post, sign into the service (if you have it), and click submit (or whatever fancy word that site uses). This is something I’m going to continuously work on, to bring this blog to as many people as possible. As always, I thank you guys for checking this thing out, and hopefully, I will get some good stuff written for you guys this weekend (I have to work…). Thanks.

Leave a Reply

