Life is just funny sometimes.

Posted: July 15, 2010 by fischfail in Diet, Health, Life, Weight Loss
Tags: , , , ,

So, about an hour ago ErinLovesTheWeb and I returned from our first trip to the gym (yes, I got my membership) and we feel great.  However, we both agree that next time we should convince Stephanovitch to come with us (as long as he still has his membership.  We had a lot of fun, and actually plan on returning later today, as it’s going to be a week or so before we can go back).

On, a side note, I resumed my diet today, and as a result I feel great once again.  I also had only 2 sodas today (both were Coke Zeros.).  And on an even further note, me and ErinLovesTheWeb is giving the no smoking thing, a go.  Hopefully, it all works out well.

I’m going to try and post information along the way in regards to my success…  Maybe a few pictures here and there, but those won’t be a while yet.  But, I think this is all for now, watch for a real post a little later today.

Leave a Reply

