Computers

Posted: July 21, 2010 by fischfail in Computers, Employment, Personal
Tags: , , , ,

For those of you who know me personally, you know one of my major sources of income is computer work. Now, for those of you who have gotten free work out of me over the years, congratulations. Especially considering how crucial this is for me to live.

Now, to those of you I have charged, and have been paid by. Thank you. I just want you to know my prices are consistent between all clients that I have, as are my guarantees. Neither of these things are likely to change anytime soon. However, th only thing I request is you help me out in the future. It’s simple, if you know someone who is having computer problems, give them my phone number, and tell them to give me a cal. I’m sure we will be able to work something out.

I’m going to start trying very hard to keep in contact with all partners that I ave worked with. Just a courtesy call, to make sure everything is still working properly.

Also, on a side note, I do a lot more than virus removal. If you think it might be a problem even slightly related to computers, give me a call and chances are I can correct your woes, usually within a day or two of initial contact.

Soon, I will dedicate a post to the specifics of what I can do for you and your system. Prices may be included in this information, but I am pretty open in regards to that, and I can assure you that I have the best prices around. I know. I’ve checked.

Thank you

Leave a Reply

