Sometimes

Posted: July 31, 2010 by fischfail in Random
Tags: , ,

This is going to a rather random post, but it should be interesting, nonetheless.

First, I would like to say that I have had a steady increase of daily page views. Now, I don’t know if I’m just getting a lot more regular readers (feel free to leave a few comments here and there) or if I randomly have like 5 readers who visit 42 times a day, either way though, keep it up.

I officially have a mock-up of the Road Trippin’ page created (is is not yet on line, but it is getting close), and I have to say, I am impressed.

Also I have decided to hold off with the related links for a while as it proved to require more than then I currently have available.  So, I apologize for this.

Apparently, Eldwardo is actually creating a blog that will focus on character profiles (at least at first).  That should be interesting.

ErinLovesTheWeb has been busy customizing the look of her blog so hopefully we will start seeing some new content posted there soon.

Stephanovitch! Where did you go?

I recently have written 15 or so articles ready to be posted, so expect a lot of new content over the next week. This will be anything from an “And, you climb out of bed…” post to character/gang profiles, to more comedic posts to completely serious ones.  They ar all set up, all that has to be done is get them posted. Damn, I could use an assistant.

Speaking of “And, you climb out of bed” it is almost ready to enter the open beta I discussed.  I give it another week.  So, let me know if you’re interested. Honestly though I am having a lot of fun crating this world and the people in it.  Even is it doesn’t work as a game, I am going to use it somehow.

On a side note, I seem to have forgotten about the book.  Well not forgotten, but I haven’t had the opportunity to work on it much.

Now, I don’t know if I discussed this on here or with someone in person, but I think it was the latter (and if the former, I apologize).  But I think every article I have posted from other blogs is going to tagger as a guest post.  And, since I promised to stop harping about it, that is all.

It is my birthday in about two weeks time, so who’s getting me stuff?

If you haven’t noticed by this time, I am a super busy person, but  like it this way. It keeps me focused and sharp.

You know what would make these longs shirts better? An e-book reader or portable gaming system.  Hint, those are suggesting for crap to get me.  I’ve pretty much given up on books at work as I read them in a shift and I do not have a super big collection. I do, however, have over 10,000 e-books, most of which I haven’t read yet.

I think that is it for this one.  Take it easy guys

Leave a Reply

