It’s Happened Again

Posted: August 12, 2010 by fischfail in Employment, Life
Tags: , ,

Well, it has happened once more, I’ve been called into duty and I will not be updating for a few days. I just thought I would let you guys know why I haven’t been posting any new content.

Unfortunately, I work for the next 3 days (not included the day I already worked on this pay period), so I will not be posting anything until Monday (at the earliest). However, you should also all know that Tuesday is my birthday, and as such I more than likely won’t be posting Tuesday or Wednesday either. Then I will have a week of downtime, before I head out of town for a few days, at which time it is unlikely I will post anything. Sorry, August is a busy month for me, and hopefully, I will be able to get things back in order by the August 23, at the latest.

And, as always, thanks for following Fisch Fail, INC.

Leave a Reply

