Something important should go here…

Posted: October 9, 2010 by fischfail in Anger, Life, Random
Tags: , ,

To the girl I “met” today on my break…

I know that you will never read this, but that is besides the point, I have something in my heart that commands my saying. Since I saw you, I haven’t been able to get you out of my mind. In fact, I was unable to focus during my second class today, because my attention was so focused on you…

Now, just in case you do happen to read this, let me give a description, since I couldn’t muster up the courage to actually talk to you.

You were sitting there on the curb in a white tank top, that was incredibly tight, and gave me a view for all the world to cry out for. Your pants were black, sweats that had something written on them, but I could not read it, as I was too distracted by both the sight of your ass and underwear… You black and pink tattoo across your lower back looked absolutely gorgeous, and I’m sure it would look even better if I were able to see the whole thing…

Then, you stood up, and the view captured my full attention. My breath caught in my throat, I almost dropped my cigarette, I may have slipped in the puddle of droop that fell from my mouth. It was then that I could read your pants: “Total cutie.” I have to admit. They were correct, you were a total cutie, in that trailer park trash sort of way. Now, I am not saying that is a bad thing, in fact, I found you to be attractive. With the bright white shoes, the baggy sweats (that somehow managed to be perfectly tight in the hips and ass) being worn just below the hips, and the thong being worn just above the hips… The wife beater that was beyond tight with the perfectly concealed black bra beneath… The series of rubber bracelets on your wrists and tattoos on your arm got me going. Then I saw your dreads. Amazing pieces work they were.

Then you were gone… And I could not help but think, “God, she is trashy… I’m sure she’s fun though!” And, now even 6 hours later as I sit at home with ErinLovesTheWeb, you are still on the top of my mind.

Please, I ask this as a favor to mankind… Either make yourself less trashy in appearance (for the good of mankind) or go out of your way to make yourself more attractive… You really are quite beautiful, but you look like your belong on a stage at a strip club…

On a side note, to the dickface driving the Ford Town and Country… You were behind me, riding my ass… In fact, had your been any closer, I would have felt you on my tonsils… I was doing 80 MpH, and still you were close enough to count the hairs on my ass… Then you switched lanes, blew past me, only to get back in my lane… And here I was thinking “Thank god, I will never have to see this asshole again!” And then you slow down… TO 45 FUCKING MPH! I wanted to fucking murder you, you cockles thoughtless bastard. But, I remained calm… Eventually, you got off the highway, and then I was back to being happy… I eventually exit the highway, and there you are again… ARE YOU FUCKING KIDDING ME? How could you have gotten off where you did, got to that location and been going in the other way so soon? You should know this, if I EVER see you again, I’m going to go Jack Nicholson on your face…

Next, to the bitch who almost rear-ended me… 5 fucking times! Learn to drive, cunt…

But, that is all for now. Until next time, Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

