I do believe, my good sir, that you are a fucking liar

Posted: October 16, 2010 by fischfail in Uncategorized

As many of you have noticed, I’ve actually started posting again. And although this is being posted now (from Blackbear’s computer, at that!), it’s not going to be a long one.

Just wanted to stop by and guarantee you all that this is going to become a regular thing once more. I’,m not sure of the posting schedule at this time, and who knows how long it will stay that way.

Either way, expect real posts to be occurring at a higher frequency (once again) with all the fancy stuff that I used to do.

ErinLovesTheWeb and myself are hopefully going to be resuming work on our campaign, and I know that I’m going to resume working on the AYCOoB series once more. I just needed to take a step away for a bit. Hopefully BlackBear will read this (and all the AYCOoB) post and decide that he does in fact want to either help me plan out stuff or even co-gm it.

One thing of interest I would like to point out currently is that Dan and myself are playing around with a custom shard within Ultima Online. I doubt it will be player ready for quite sometime, but it is interesting nonetheless.

I should also be available for contact (on the internet) again, very soon. I’ve had quite a few problems regarding technology lately, and I am hoping that I have everything straightened out.

Uhhh, I believe this is all for now, considering it was more than I had initially planned on writing. Just wanted to give everyone a heads up on what is going on.

But, it is now time for me to get off BlackBear’s computer… I wish everyone a good night, and I will see you soon.

 

Leave a Reply

