With a thousand lies and a good disguise!

Posted: October 23, 2010 by fischfail in WTF
Tags: ,

One of my favorite online services is last.fm.  Both Luz and I have used this service for countless hours of entertainment.  And neither of use have had a bad experience…

I should mention Luz and I are as different as night and day when it comes to music, and yet we share this thing in common, at least in regards to last.fm ‘pirate metal’ tag radio.

Pirate metal tag radio generally plays things like Alestorm, Tyr, and Ensiferum.  Which is awesome.  Well the other night, I was playing UO and getting ready to ride into battle, and I needed epic music in the background.  Music that would drive me to victory, or at least an honorable and glorius death.

What I got instead of pirate-metal was a live version of Deep Purple’s “Smoke on the Water” (which isn’t a bad jam, just not what I was looking for)…  So I hit next and Wild Ride (a band I detest from a time when it was cool to have more hair than talent). and once again hit next, thinking “something good better start playing…”

What happened next has no room for words, so I took a screen cap (…because, pics or it didn’t happen, right?)

WTF!?

Justin Bieber on Pirate metal!?

Justin fucking Bieber?  Are you kidding me?  ErinLovesTheWeb was in the room and now thinks I’m gay because that Canadian faggot somehow made it on Pirate Metal.

I’m going to go out on a limb here and say Justin Bieber should never be payed anywhere, especially fucking pirate metal! Last.fm, for the first time ever you have disappointed me and in such a way I don’t know if I can ever forgive you.  And after all this, instead of being able to ride into battle with my hea held high, I instead began sewing robes…

Now in case you haven’t heard this dick wipe, here is a sample… (I can’t believe I’m actually doing this…)  By the way, Fisch Fail, INC. takes no responsibility for bleeding ears…

God… Worst post ever!

That’s it…  Done…

Sincerely,

Fisch Fail.

Comments
  1. eldwardo says:

    NO. WAY. IN. HELL. am I clicking on that link
    I hope you feel dirty just for putting it on your blog! lol

Leave a Reply

