It’s like brand new… again.

Posted: November 8, 2010 by fischfail in Uncategorized

So, I’ve been gone for a few days, and I am only partially apologetic for that. Remember, I did say that I would be gone for a bit until I figured out what was wrong with my head. Once the headaches began to subside, I did consider making a few posts. However, I was also hoping the other author of Fisch Fail, INC would step into the spotlight. But that is not important.

So, onto the meaning behind the title, and why I haven’t posted in a while, even though I was at work last night (bored as hell) with an internet connection. First, the very amazing ErinLovesTheWeb gave me a Christmas gift early: a new keyboard for my laptop, one that works and has all the keys. Then, my computer has been pissing me off greatly, and I decided to do a complete re-install (instead of writing a post). So far it is going well. Hopefully, in a few more days I will have it fully functional and be able to bring on some more content. But, I’ll let you know more soon, but I’m going to end this post, since I am in class on using the worst keyboard on earth.

And this bit is just for giggles…

 

Leave a Reply

