Wow

Posted: November 15, 2010 by fischfail in Computers, Gaming, Random
Tags: , ,

Has it really been a week since my last post?  Apparently, so.  Either way, if facebook hasn’t been being completely gay, you would have all known that I have brought life back into my PSP, and I’ve been paying StarOcean.  But that doesn’t matter.

I have a serious question for all of those who are interested.  Have you ever noticed that no matter what you do, no matter how hard you try that life just seems to laugh at you?  Now, don’t think that means I am depressed.  In fact, I am quite content in most aspects of my life, others could use improvement, it just strikes me as funny that no matter how much I try and how much planning I put forth, things just don’t seem to work out for me.

Currently, I am at work, talking to both Luz and ErinLovesTheWeb, and I am completely bored out of my mind.  Yes, I have my PSP on me, but it is currently dead, and charging (slowly) via USB.  However….  I don’t even know.  I am done.  But listen to the following anyways.

On a side note, I officially need more Legos(R), so that I can build this beauty.

Cthulu... Out of Legos

That's Cthulu... Destroying shit, as he should be.

Who want’s to hook a brother up?

Okay, I just want to say that I have been at work for 8 hours at this point, and I’ve been on StumbleUpon almost the entire time (seriously, if you guys do not know what it is by this point, there is no hope for you) and I’ve come acorss many youtube videos…  Normally, I do not watch a majority of them, but tonight I decided this to change…  This far, I’ve watched 174 youtube videos…  (Of course, that is not all StumbleUpon’s fault…  That damn related video thing has got to go…) God, save me…

Leave a Reply

