Tis the season… Or some shit.

Posted: November 17, 2010 by fischfail in Humor
Tags: , ,

It’s hard to believe that it is the end of this term already.  It is even harder to believe that it is almost the end of the year.  It’s been almost a year now since I met ErinLovesTheWeb, and everyday has been amazing.  And, as we approach the holiday season, once more, we at Fisch Fail, INC. are filled with holiday cheer, which is quite amazing considering the group of degenerates and miscreants that run this monkey-farm.  But, we are excited nonetheless.  And here’s why.

As of Christmas Eve, this blog will have officially hit 6 months old, and it’s time this motherfucker started eating real food, trying to walk, and began learning how to talk.  ErinLovesTheWeb and I also thought of a great Christmas party, that will be posted Christmas Eve and be lots of fun.  Of course, we need to discuss this with Luz as he will be part of it (I’m sure).  But, it should be a lot of fun.  If anyone is interested in finding out its secrets, feel free to give me a call, text, or email (fischfail@gmail.com), you all should have my number, and if you don’t here it is once again: 1-734-252-6387.

With so many posts lately from my very amazing affiliates, I don’t know where to begin, except make sure you check them all out, some great stuff has been posted.  However, make sure you steer clear of Luz and Eldwardo’s “German Soup” or whatever the fuck it was called.  It sounds like some scary shit, and I don’t know how either of them are still alive. It also looks like Luz is going to stop being all emo and shit and actually start posting shit on the two various blogs, which is good (and as a side note, I’m holding you to that, sir!).

I’m sure I don’t have to remind any of my readers of this, but it is starting to get colder, so make sure you bundle up and stay healthy.  Fisch Fail, INC. loves it’s readers way too much to see them getting sick, especially around this time of year.

It also looks like Luz and I are going to be pushing the AYCOoB game up, so that it is ready to begin shortly after this term ends (for the both of us).

That is it for round 1, I am at work, so expect plenty more before this post is officially closed out.

Comments
  1. luzob says:

    If you had asked me, fuck yes I am excited! Eventually I will be posting some GOOD recipes on my blog, so keep an eye out.

Leave a Reply

