Wasn’t it warm just two days ago?

Posted: January 2, 2011 by fischfail in INC., Writing
Tags: , ,

So, I am going to abstain from posting my backlog of articles for a day when I’ve got nothing to write about.  However, that is not the point of this one you guys.  This one is in direct response to Luz’s last post…  The one about New Years Resolutions.

First, I would like to leave you all with this, and then I’ll get into my post.

How true is that?

I would like to say I feel New Year’s Resolutions are a great thing, they are just not for me. I never make them, and if I do, they are simple things. This year I made a few: and its all blog related. 1) More posts, 2) more traffic, 3) I want so many comments, Luz and myself are constantly approving them, 4) do some of the things I’ve been promising.

Now WordPress was kind enough to send me all sorts of stats about my blog, which is pretty awesome, however, I am greedy and want to see those stats basically doubled (at the very least) for this upcoming year. 2011 is going to a great year for Fisch Fail, INC. and all its viewers, and believe me when I say this: We are just getting started.

Comments
  1. luzob says:

    hell yeah I agree completely. Hitting our 100th post was a wondrous milestone and just the tip o’ the iceberg for us.

Leave a Reply

