Çi xveþ e demme

Posted: January 21, 2011 by luzob in Health, Personal
Tags:

So as of late I’ve been mostly absent from my blogs, unable to give them the time and care they deserve, with many reasons and yet no excuses.

First on with the resolution: So far I’ve just been broadening my horizons generally. I know sewing will be something I will be learning soon, and possibly a musical instrument (more on that later).

Next-ly, I am sick as all hell, and thus cannot arse myself to doing a whole lot. Fifteen credit hours, part-time job, full-time relationship and running a D&D campaign is about all I have time for, even when I am healthy. Needless to say I am overly stressed and need a vacation.

Other than small things, that is it for now.

Leave a Reply

