Problem?

Posted: January 25, 2011 by fischfail in Uncategorized

So, I want to start off by saying, my computer is dying, and there is nothing I can about it, without getting new components.  And, that really fucking sucks.  In other news, my computer has been giving me a gross amount of problems and that accounts for the severe lack of updatage.  Next, as you all know class has resumed for both Luz and myself.  But other than that, not a whole lot is going on currently, I will let you know and hopefully real posts will resume very soon.

On a side note, we’ve been receiving really strange (and elevated) traffic patterns.  I’m digging it.

Leave a Reply

