Stuff. Or something

Posted: February 14, 2011 by fischfail in Uncategorized

So, I had a post in mind, and then when I sat down I changed my mind and no longer wanted to write about the said topic. So I’m not going to.

Well, now that I’ve said that, I want to take this time to say that I hope everyone (if you “celebrate” it) had a good Valentine’s day, and if you didn’t I am sorry.

Now, onto a real post. As all of you are aware, I have not posted any AYCOoB articles lately, and in all honestly they probably will not resume for quite some time. I am in the middle of revamping the world and system I was creating. There are several reasons for this, that I am not going to get into currently, however if you are interested, let me know, and I’ll tell you what’s up.

Second, I’ve been in a bit of a funk lately, and it is apparently, not something I can get out of. And it is really starting to piss me off. But whatever, fuck it.

Next. I realize that I do not spend a lot of time on facebook, and in my opinion I spend too much time as is. If you don’t like it, you can kiss my ass.

Fisch out.

Leave a Reply

