This Black Page in History is Not Colourfast, Will Stain the Next

Posted: April 16, 2011 by luzob in Fisch Fail, INC.
Tags:

Just another Luz quickie; I passed my Gov test, and I am feeling optimistic that I can pass the class in it’s entirety.

Things may be looking up, but as with all prospects within life, I am not completely sure. Currently listening to symphonic metal and messing with my new crossbow.

Yeah… I purchased a goddamn crossbow.

Anyway there is a reason for this post (big surprise, hm?). Here at FischFail we have a thing for those who read our randomness, and now we want to hear from YOU: via replies to this post. Rant, scream, yell, bitch, complain, or even just give a hello, I personally wish to hear from any/everyone who even glaces at this post. If I have more views than replies, I will be rather disappoint! So first and foremost, I will reply, in hopes that the co-authors will as well. I’ll even step it up a level: if I get 13 SEPARATE replies from 13 SEPARATE individuals I will give something good. What is good? I don’t know yet, so reply and we’ll all find out.

Comments
  1. luzob says:

    Here’s my reply, where’s yours?

  2. luzob says:

    So far at three, this is why I made is thirteen, because all three of us and ten of YOU!

  3. null says:

    what about me? does i get some kinda epicness?

  4. Laser says:

    :< All the Bacon in the world coudn't save you now.

Leave a Reply

