Wha!?

Posted: April 18, 2011 by fischfail in Uncategorized

So today is going to be busy as hell for myself. Right now I’m doing homework. Around 8 or 9 in the morning I have to take my car to the shop for some work (mostly to figure out what the hell is wrong with it now), and then home possibly for a nap. Tonight, I am supposed to take Luz to a meeting for school (if that is still going on…) and then a whole bunch of nothing.

Speaking of Luz; him and I have some discussion that needs to be done.

Hopefully, a real post from me later.

Comments
  1. drezirale says:

    Private conversations without me? Best not be talkin’ crap! *lol*

Leave a Reply

