Like a Thorn for the Holy Ones

Posted: June 7, 2011 by luzob in Pipe Smoking
Tags:

Living up to Mr. Fail’s expectation/requirement, this is the day’s first post.

So I’ve encountered one of the most useless classes ever created. It wouldn’t be so bad if it weren’t for the fact that I have minimal interest and the difficulty is staggering. Usually I am not one to bitch about classes, or challenges, but when it comes down to “Hm, how can I fuck with the instructor, due to the fact that I am so sick of this?” that is when you know it’s bad. It’s a class combining a few base interests I have: History, Architecture, Anthropology, and completely rapes my caring for these subjects.

My apologies for complaining so much, but it’s fucking hot.

Some minor good news: I’m going to add a lot of pics soon to the internets, and a few most likely may find themselves on here.

Oh and one last point, and a new catagory/tag: Pipe Smoking, but more on that later.

Leave a Reply

