Seriously?

Posted: June 9, 2011 by fischfail in Uncategorized

So today I have two of three finals to take. And what happens? I over sleep by an hour and a half…

Half-asleep, I leap out of bed, run for the shower. Dive in, dive out, and then rush out the door. Now I’m driving, still half-asleep. and I’m speeding…

So I’m rushing to school in hopes that I will make it with enough time to actually take my final. I arrive 40 minutes late, there’s one one person (beside the instructor) left in class. I made it.

So now I’m sitting here, starving, still half-asleep, test complete. Wishing that I had grabbed everything I needed for today. There will be a real post from me later this evening. After my day calms down some…

Leave a Reply

