Tired.

Posted: June 9, 2011 by fischfail in Uncategorized

So I officially have completed two classes for this term, and that means I get to spend more time on Fisch Fail, INC, because I’ve spent so little amount of time here recently. This heat has me tired, and I just can’t get moving today. On a side note, I will soon be leaving town, and that’s not necessary a good thing. I’m not sure yet. There will be more on that later. Also, the authors of Fisch Fail, INC. (and hopefully you are as well) are all anxiously awaiting the arrival of our newest author (who is still hidden from you all. HAHAHAHAHAHA!)

On a serious note, I’m sitting on Luz’s computers literally sweating my balls off.  Meanwhile, Luz, and two other random people are all discussing the words they cannot say (because of speech patterns that are full of fail).

Fuck balls it is hot. I’m tired. And poor. And hungry…  This is awesome.

On another side note, we are still awaiting logo designs. Each will be posted on a page (that doesn’t quite yet exist).  Make us proud!

Leave a Reply

