So, apparently, this is a brand new year.

Posted: June 12, 2011 by fischfail in Uncategorized

Two serious posts in one week? What the fuck is wrong with us? Are we loosing it? Have we stopped caring?

In short, no. However, this is an interesting point in the life and times of Fisch Fail, INC. I mean, here I am, living away from the city that has taught me so much and taken even more. The Fisch Fail, INC team are separated (only by distance, we are all still here and kicking ass). I don’t know what else to say. I will make my first official post from this new location tomorrow (along with pictures just to make you all jealous).

Until then, goodnight, it has been a long week. Also, new authors should be making an appearance soon.

Leave a Reply

