TRIPLE CROWN BITCHES!

Posted: June 14, 2011 by drezirale in Drugs, Health, Life, Poop, WTF
Tags: , , , , , , ,

So yes, this is yet again another poop story. Wait… When the fuck did we get all these other authors? Not that I’m complaining or anything. It’s actually, quite bad ass. However, I think we have more authors than fans. Soooo! We need more of that. HEY NEW AUTHORS! Do you have people who love you? Sure you do! Get them to view and comment! Okay so, my poop…

I should first start to explain by saying I have been taking medicine for Helicobacter pylori! Awesome yeah? Long story short it’s a bacteria in your stomach that can cause ulcers and even cancer. Anyway, the medicine makes me poop– a lot. Like, an uncomfortable amount of times. I feel like an old ass man losing his regularity. It also makes me poop strange things, some no where near as strange as the ones I am about to mention.

So I was about to watch a movie with some friends when I had to go, for the third time in an hour. All of my poops had been single logs, so it was rather quick. I stand up and turn around to flush. What I see next was absolutely mind blowing… I see a rainbow coloured log. I’m talking FULL spectrum from the rectum. They were not exactly in order, but that’s just picking nits. Now, I can understand red, orange, and green..Brwon obviously occupying yellow’s space. BUT BLUE!? Seriously, who the fuck shits blue? What the fuck did I eat that made me shit blue? Seriously, like what the fuck?

I talked about this with a few other people and it turns out I am not the only one who does this. Apparently, one of my friends shits blue on a regular bassis, and the other does it when they eat a certain type of food. Well this was a fucking first for me…

My first reaction to this rainbow poop was two things… Either I’m dying, or I’M A FUCKING UNICORN!

Seriously… Blue poop… What the fuck…

 

Comments
  1. I’m going to go with a dying unicorn, and that way I cannot lose. However, I had a friend at one point who regularly pooped white logs. Like fucked up, over-sized chalk. Its not that rare for people to people in technicolor, Doesn’t mean that it isn’t awesome to hear about.

  2. luzob says:

    “I’m talking FULL spectrum from the rectum.” This may be the best line on this entire blog.

Leave a Reply

