Whats it look like I’m doing? I’m pooping AYCOoB, Derp!

Posted: June 14, 2011 by fischfail in Uncategorized

So, drezirale was supposed to make something like this and post it a little while ago, and since he never got around to it, and it no longer applies (we have more authors now, and we have no clue what the newbs will talk about the most), I decided to go ahead and do it, just so you guys could see it.

All credit for this goes to Drezirale.

Venn Diagram of Fisch Fail, INC

Yeah, it's pretty much like that, around here..

Comments
  1. drezirale says:

    I was going to get around to it… I swear… When I actually turned my computer on. It’s just, Luz’ computer is so damn sexy…

Leave a Reply

