A friendly reminder from you not-so-friendly neighboorhood……..

Posted: June 15, 2011 by fischfail in Uncategorized

Guy?

I just wanted to stop in and tell everyone that there will be no Life on the Lake post from me today, I was super busy, and now I am exhausted (not to mention, I have a super early morning tomorrow.

But, I did want to remind everyone that this Friday will be the first official Fisch Fail, INC. live event. It is being thrown at http://tinychat.com/fischfail, and will start sometime around 8pm. This is a chance for all of you to speak with us in real time , let us know what’s up, or just hang out. You are welcome to join.

In fact, I will take it personally if you don’t join us. Clearly, it means that you do not love us.

Leave a Reply

