Entrails and All That Jazz

Posted: June 23, 2011 by luzob in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

So this is a post for two differing reasons: one for my new text-isodes (sorry Ech, stole it) and one for Mr. FischFail himself.

How’s the series coming along for everyone? I hope it’s at least garnered a little attention. Send me some comments or talk to me on the nest Tinychat Friday and gimme some feedback.

Nextly, on a more serious note: “So, here’s the plan.

Eventually, when I get off my ass, and actually get around to do doing so, I will get this blog switched over to a personal domain, in the meantime, I get to deal with wordpress, but that is neither here nor there.”

You wrote this on June 3rd of 2010, Fisch, when you didn’t know nor care if anyone read this damn thing. Just know I remember and we will see your plan… your dream, become realized…

That’s it for now, kids. Back to class.

 

Comments
  1. That actually means a lot to me bro, Thanks, for making a shitty day a little better

  2. luzob says:

    Anytime my man. If I can make you day a little better it means I’m doing at least one thing right. and of course… no homo

Leave a Reply

