It’s been aboot a week and I still don’t have much to say.

Posted: June 23, 2011 by ech13 in Random
Welcome, don’t forget to share this blog with your friends and subscribe for the latest in entertainment. And if you use StumbleUpon, go ahead and give us a thumbs up, would ya? It is easy, all the work is already done. Also don’t forget to follow our antics on both Facebook and Twitter. Thanks!

So I notice a trend in my fellow authors posts.  Luz has a plethora of “text-pisodes”  that he is dishing out (read them, for they are sexy.)  Drez loves poop, Fisch is…well….Fisch and our “out of the closet” author is about mixing up real life events w/ things of a rather grotesque nature.  So I wonder, what exactly should I type about?  What things are there out there that I may confer upon to grab the attention of our fellow webmates?  I was thinking about taking the educational route w/ a simple viral video ending here and there to grab the attention of the masses (pun.)  Maybe I’ll just be lame and brag about how I don’t care to study, don’t hardly know material that I test for and end up getting a minimum of a B+ on exams.  Meh, who knows.  I’ll figure it out eventually

tl/dr  confused about what to post, maybe will brag about being smart.  buttsex.

Comments
  1. Sir, I do not recall reading anything about buttsex, which was mentioned in the tl;dr section. But that is okay, you will develop a trend that rears its ugly head soon enough.

  2. However, you may have found a great topic to be the blogger of. I am always intrigued by buttsex!

  3. luzob says:

    Maybe you can blog about obsure math references and general nerdy nonsense.

Leave a Reply

