Whoa Fisch Fail, INC must be serious and shit!

Posted: June 23, 2011 by fischfail in Family, Humor
Tags: , , ,

So, it’s been a little under a month since Fisch Fail, INC turned one year old. And in that time I have seen, what can only be described as, magic. If you remember, I made a simple promise stating “There will be at least one post per day.” And I’m happy to announce this hold true, even if we are a group of slackers from one small town.

Before I continue, I would like to say thank you, and I would say it personally to each and every one of you if I could. But the people I want to thank the most if the Fisch Fail, INC. family. Now, I realize that is a term I use often, and while I’ve never officially defined it, I’m sure many of you have figured it out. But if you haven’t…

The Fisch Fail, INC family is the people who visit us every day, those who have been around since the beginning, you know, those readers who still visited us even when we (mostly me) stopped posting for a month at a time? But the Fisch Fail, INC family manages to be than that.

Maybe you just embrace the idea of making fun of life, or at the very least, you’re determined to have fun during life. Maybe you only come across once a month or so, because of some social media service. And perhaps, you are the curious neighbor, the one who is always peeking through the fence to see what we’re doing.

Then again, maybe you hate us, and that’s cool. As long as you are happy.

I’ve said it before, and I’m going to say it again. Without the readers, fans, and staff (past, present, future, and guest) of Fisch Fail, INC, I for one would be a lot less happy.

SO, I would like to officially thank the staff of Fisch Fail, INC for the busiest month this blog has ever seen (including the number of posts, the number of comments, and the number of actual posts). And as I sit here writing this today, I promise you this…

We are not going anywhere.

Brief statistics for the past 17 days (June 6, 2011):

679 views

109 comments (in the entire year before that, we received 224 comments.)

And 71 articles.

 

In short. Fisch Fail, INC., fuck yeah.

Comments

Leave a Reply

