Book em’ Fisch Fail Inc.

Posted: June 28, 2011 by drezirale in Fisch Fail, INC., Nerd, Updates, Writing
Tags: , , , ,

I did a little back reading again and I realized something. When Fisch said he wanted to write a book he reminded me that I was also tossing that idea around. In fact, I have three book ideas I wanted to get to parchment. So I propose this, yet another FFI contest. This however there will be no rewards and is not for the public, this will be between Fisch and myself. Maybe even Luz because he gets lots of good story ideas.

But here is my thought, we say nothing about our books and just write. If we turn it into a contest to see who can get it done faster could strive all of us to work on it and not let our ideas collect dust. Anyone who wishes to write a book is welcome to this contest. I just feel doing this way might give us the push we need to actually get the ball rolling.

 

Comments
  1. Speaking of books, I need to speak to you about mine…

  2. I think I might join you. I’ve had a couple of ideas rolling around in my head for awhile. 🙂

Leave a Reply

