Family Matters

Posted: June 30, 2011 by fischfail in Random

So this will be a short one, I think. I have to wake up super early tomorrow, and it is nearing my bedtime. But as a side note.

Today my (biological) family drove the hour and a half it takes to get here just to have dinner with ErinLovesTheWeb and me.

It was really quite cool. They got here, we all sat down and ate, and got caught up on each others lives. Shortly afterwards, they departed (dad still had to work tonight). Where upon their departure, my dad hugged me. It was kinda strange.

It is true. They do miss me.

Leave a Reply

