I’m a slacker!

Posted: July 2, 2011 by fischfail in Random

And so is the staff of Fisch Fail, INC. So for a short breakdown…

ErinLovesTheWeb has an article planned and it’s just a matter of her sitting down to write it. But we’ve both been super busy and then with our respective injuries, it’s been tough to get much done.

LuzOb has had a shitty week or so, and he’s trying to write longer more relevant posts for you all to read. I don’t know about the rest of you, but I am waiting his newest ProPow greatly.

Drezirale is MIA, I have no clue what he’s been up to, or where for that matter.

Ech13 is a similar situation.

And with Eldwardo I am disappoint.

This post is designed to fulfill the daily requirement of one post. I actually have two posts I want to make, just neither would be done before the day is over.

Leave a Reply

