Profanely Powered Extra 1

Posted: July 11, 2011 by luzob in Random
Tags:

Today may be an unfortunate one indeed. There was apparently an incident involving a handful of Zappers, and everyone is on lockout as I speak.

Lockouts occur when a security issue arises that cannot be handled by the Coats, and more extreme measures are required. In the great words of another, for the purpose of not misinforming you I will give no information at this time. I am writing this for two reasons: Firstly because we have to stay in our quarters for at least 24 hours (I am bored) secondly and most importantly it may be awhile before I will get this much privacy again to write.

Even more unfortunate, Coats are going down the line and searching all of the quarters, and I am next. Wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

