The Darkest of Dark Darkness

Posted: July 11, 2011 by luzob in Random
Tags: ,

I just want to say how much I love corndogs. I know, I know… I’m being a taco blasphemer, but honestly, I have a big enough (clogged) heart for both of them.

Maybe that is a rather misleading title? Anyway here’s a story!

Last night I was smashing on a corndog triad, and after I was finished with my corny sexual love fest I had realized that the trashcan was bagless. Complaining to Eldwardo, I tell him “now you can throw away my corn… dog… …bones?” and from that utterance I have come to know that the Corndog is officially an animal. This living, breathing being was first discovered by a vendor in a nearby field during a random State Fair. Having become desperate he shot at the flock of Corndogs and everything else is history. Do not fear, for these creatures have been basically cultivated just for our consumption, though at times they are not fully dispatched

Maybe the title of this post is a little more fitting now?

I told myself I would write a post about corn dogs while eating them, and now I’m done eating them, so I am done writing.

 

Leave a Reply

