It’s been fun you guys

Posted: July 18, 2011 by fischfail in Random

But, I think this might be the end of Fisch Fail, INC. It’s been great. I hope you guys enjoyed it.

BULLSHIT! We aren’t going anywhere, in fact I would appreciate it if you guys kept your eyes on this blog, there will be many changes in the upcoming months, far too many for me to discuss here.

But, for now, I am back to the place that I now call home, it was nice being back in town with the Fisch Fail, INC family, but it’s too stressful there (in comparison to here, that is). For those of you I saw when I was in town, thank you for taking some time out of your lives to hang out with me.

For those of you I didn’t see…

Where the fuck were you?

 

Leave a Reply

