A Troubling Night

Posted: July 22, 2011 by luzob in Random

The unforgiving aerial conflagration is bearing upon me… Work was painful, so much responsibility for such little compensation. Finally I wish I could drink some nice tea, but once again, rum it shall be.

A lovely meal of beer bratwurst was enjoyed, and now I believe a warm pipe-smoke is in order. Black Cherry or Soft Vanilla? It may seem that I have an opulent taste, but honestly I just know how to enjoy simple things in life. Would you care to join me? For all my lovely readers: a black cherry tree.

 

Leave a Reply

