Back in my day, you damn whipper-snappers respected your elders!

Posted: July 27, 2011 by fischfail in Life
Tags: , , , ,

I just came to a harsh realization, I am an angry 80-year man. Seriously, I now take more pills in one sitting than hours I spend sitting at the computer. And the worst part about all of that is…

There are more coming!

So, anyways, check this mess out. This is some of pills I just poured down my throat as part of my daily regimen.

Pills here!

Eh, you guys know the joke by now.

Also, why is every thing that was recommended to me for this article about video games? You damn whipper-snappers need to discover some new words, and start respecting those of your father!

Speaking of gaming, there should be some AYCOoB stuff posted very shortly, I know Eldwardo and Luz are both yelling at me about getting more posted. It is coming soon, I promise.

Comments
  1. fischfail says:

    Fuck the formatting of this post.

  2. luzob says:

    Hey… that horse pill looks familiar…

  3. Oh I greatly miss the flinstone vitamins. 😦 Now you made me sad.

Leave a Reply

