How things have changed!!!

Posted: August 7, 2011 by MoonPie in Life, Personal, Pictures, Random, Writing
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Things have changed, since the first time I seen you

The way you looked back at me, smiling never frowning

Physically beautiful in every way, ever since the first time I seen you

Your eyes so mysterious, as you looked back at me

Always there by my side, now you’re gone and out of my life

Things have changed, since the first time I seen you

The way you looked at me, arguing and always clowning

Sad are your eyes, since the first time I seen you

Cries of confusion, as you looked back at me

Always there by your side, now you’re gone taken from my life

Things have changed, since the first time I seen you

Yet you don’t look back at me, fighting as your heart is pounding

The smiles are different, since the first time I seen you

There’s a new addition, as you looked back at me

Love was on your side, now you’re gone starting a new life

Things have changed, since the first time I seen you

I see you look back at me, distant and doubting

The feelings are gone, since the first time I seen you

You wave goodbye, as you look back at me

No one at my side, now it’s time to start a new life

Comments
  1. MoonPie says:

    Man no Fisch Fail love?

Leave a Reply

