What the fuck just happened?

Posted: August 11, 2011 by fischfail in Random

So, I have no clue where the other authors of Fisch Fail, INC have disappeared to, but it is starting to be of some concern. I don’t know if they’ve hit a collective road block, in term of writing (by the way, this is quite hard to write now, I realize I am drunker than I imagined…), or have actually disappeared and been sucked up by the mother ship, or just forgotten about Fisch Fail, INC.

I however, have not, and it is my promise to you, that I will continue to get drunk on this night! There may be more by me tonight, but who knows.

Comments
  1. MoonPie says:

    …… I’m here

Leave a Reply

