T-Minus 5 Hours and Counting.

Posted: August 16, 2011 by fischfail in Updates
Tags: , , ,
Gabe-birthday-part

Image via Wikipedia

So, in about 5 hours or so (my time), it will officially be August 17th, which means it will be my birthday. And that means you shouldn’t expect any post from me (tomorrow).

Anyways, today my family came and visited me, enjoying a nice birthday meal with ErinLovesTheWeb and me. It was good. They are gone now, traveling back to their home, and enjoying a nice tour through the country side. Or something like that.

I find it interesting though, that normally, this time of year brings about a large amount of depression and anxiety, and this year was no different. I really have no reason to hate my birthday, or anything like that. This time of year just brings me into a depressive funk that I have never been able to explain.

But, strangely enough, I feel better about the whole situation this year.

Either way, that is all for me, for now.

And, as always, make sure you guys submit this to stumble or anything else. Help us achieve our new set of goals.

Comments
  1. Happy Birthday!!!!! I love you! The End!

Leave a Reply

