Facebook Will not control us… Or does it already?

Posted: August 21, 2011 by MoonPie in Fisch Fail, Humor, Life, Nerd, Personal, Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,
Image representing Facebook as depicted in Cru...

Image via CrunchBase

Facebook does not control me, does it control you?

OK maybe it does control me a little bit….

Whats the first thing I do when I wake up after a smoke….. Facebook!

What about on the john with your Smartphone…..Facebook!

On the road, nowhere near your pc…yet again Smartphone = Facebook!

WTH is wrong with me….. ahhh I know Facebook!

Why is it so dammed addictive… I’ve yet to figure it out.

Is it the thousands upon thousands of Facebook games available to me to play that have absolutely no meaning whatsoever and there is never an end game… That pisses me off, its just never ending. You do the same thing over and over until… well you just keep doing it because it’s so damn addictive.

There has to be a Facebook Rehab place for some of us, I know lots of people addicted.

“They try to make me go to rehab and I said No! No! No!

Is there help for us? November 5th may be the day this year when anonymous is suppose to take the social Giant down….. mmphf we will see!

Well that’s all friends for now…. Don’t forget about our logo contest going on now!

Make sure you share this with your friends and your share sites. Especially you stumblers out there…. Thumbs us up

Thanks again,

MOONPIE

Comments
  1. Moon Pie says:

    Anonymous
    We are Legion!

  2. Nhan-Fiction says:

    Society has developed to a point of constantly wanting to know one another’s business. Social media has just made it easier than ever before to do so.

Leave a Reply

