I know I said I wouldn’t…

Posted: August 29, 2011 by fischfail in Random
Tags: , , ,
Welcome, don’t forget to share this blog with your friends and subscribe for the latest in entertainment. And if you use StumbleUpon, go ahead and give us a thumbs up, would ya? Thanks!
StumbleUpon

Image via Wikipedia

Be online and able to post for a while, but I just couldn’t stay way from you guys for that long.

So, tomorrow is the big day… My internship is over, my educational term is over, the summer is coming rapidly to an end, and so is my time spent living on the lake.  In fact, in about 13 hours, ErinLovesTheWeb and I will be loading vehicles with about 90% of our lives, piling in, and then beginning our hour long journey back to our home town.

It is a little scary, a little exciting, and a little depressing to be honest.

So, things I am going to miss:

  • Living on a lake.
  • The clarity of the stars.
  • The wildlife (the herons, the ducks, the swans, etc.)
  • This huge ass apartment.

Things I am not going to miss:

  • The 56 mile trip to school (each way!)
  • The army of mutant bugs that want my soul.
  • The splintery deck that requires shoes to be worn at all times.
  • The complete lack of social life.
  • The complete lack of things to do after 10 pm.
  • Living in an office.

I think that sums it up rather well. I don’t know if I will make a post tomorrow, it going to be an incredibly busy day. Talk to you guys later.

P.S. I’ve got some awesome surprises for you guys that will be unveiled fairly soon (about two weeks or so…). The future looks awesome.

Leave a Reply

