Remember not to live in the past but enjoy the present and look forward to your future!

Posted: September 3, 2011 by MoonPie in Anger, Computers, Entertainment, Fisch Fail, Humor, Life, Nerd, Personal, Uncategorized, WTF
Tags:
The MoonPie brand logo

Image via Wikipedia

So I have been working on a laptop for the better
part of 2 weeks so sorry for not posting anything lately. I know you all are
patiently waiting for MoonPie’s latest post haha!

Anyways about the laptop, a pain in my keester I tell
ya!

For some reason I just could not get any operating
system installed other then XP, why I had no idea at the time other than a damn
error beep when the laptop powered on… after 30+ hours I realized that if I enable
quit boot mode in the bios it bypasses the error warning and that lets me
install other operating systems. Why, I’m not too sure but glad I have Windows
7 installed on this ladies laptop. She really needs it for school and I was
determined to get it running for her.

So that’s about it for now, sorry for the short post
for I have another customer’s laptop needing my attention right now.

Remember not to live in the past but to enjoy the present and look forward to you future!

Leave a Reply

