A dark day for glasses wearers…

Posted: September 6, 2011 by drezirale in Anger, Life, Poop, WTF
Tags: , , , , , , , ,
Welcome, don’t forget to share this blog with your friends and subscribe for the latest in entertainment. And if you use StumbleUpon, go ahead and give us a thumbs up, would ya? Thanks!
A modern pair of prescription glasses with a h...

Image via Wikipedia

The other day I had just eaten a large dinner. Now I don’t know about you but when I have spaghetti, I tend to have liquidy poops. This was all well and good except for the fact that when I stand up to flush. “Plink” my lens of my glasses falls right out their desired place for vision and right into the murky brown waters below. Now, this is the only pair of glasses I have left and being a poor college student have not the luxury of buying a new pair.

I am in now way proud of this next part, but it must be done. That’s right I go fishing for my lost lens. I plunge my hands into my poop soup, yes I know I used this term before but I don’t really poop solid. Get over it. I push the undesired chunks of poop out of the way until reaching the bottom back part of the toilet.  That’s right almost down the drain is where it decided to land. After claiming my prize like some form of sick German crane game. I toss it into the sink where I douse it and my hand in blistering soapy hot water. Followed by a ritualistic application of hand sanitizer.

Comments
  1. fischfail says:

    That is kinda, rather fucking gross, you asshole.

Leave a Reply

