Two men enter, one man leaves!

Posted: September 18, 2011 by fischfail in Gaming
Tags: , , , , ,
Welcome, don’t forget to share this blog with your friends and subscribe for the latest in entertainment. And if you use StumbleUpon, go ahead and give us a thumbs up, would ya? Thanks!
A replica of the Mad Max (Road Warrior) pursui...

Image via Wikipedia

So, tonight I played in the first session of a game based on the “Fall Out” universe.

I had a blast; it is an amazing conversion, a great setting, a fantastic story, and fun.

However, this session had more of “Mad Max” feel to it. There was vehicular combat (which ultimately ended with my character driving a Crown Victoria at 150 MpH and killing some poor bastard on a dirt bike).

I fully realized how much I missed table-top gaming tonight.

When I am feeling less tired than I currently am, I will make a real post. Although, it will probably be discussing AYCOoB and / or the fact that I will be resuming classes very soon. Until then, you guys should read all the old AYCOoB stuff, there’s going to be a lot more on the way!

 

Leave a Reply

