Is Fisch Fail, INC going the way of the dinosaurs?

Posted: September 21, 2011 by fischfail in Random
Tags: ,
Welcome, don’t forget to share this blog with your friends and subscribe for the latest in entertainment. And if you use StumbleUpon, go ahead and give us a thumbs up, would ya? Thanks!

Ha! Hell no.

However if you noticed yesterday we missed our first post in just over three months, and I did die a little inside.

However, and while I cannot speak for all the authors of Fisch Fail, INC (MoonPie and Eldwardo specifically), I can say taht things have been incredibly crazy in the house of Fisch Fail, INC.

LuzOb has been dealing with school, and in general getting his ass kicked by it.

Drezirale is in the same boat.

ErinLovesTheWeb has had a “down” period, and is working on a surprise image post for all you perverts.

I have been incredibly depressed and in gross amounts of pain lately.

There is also the fact that this house we all live in, was given a make over, and now looks like an entirely different place.

And with AYCOoB getting ready to actually launch (the first session is supposed to be today), I’ve been super busy with that.

Expect more on that, or something. I don’t know, I’m exhausted… I’ve been sleeping like shit due to the back and mouth issues of late.

As a final note, one of LuzOb’s pet rats (I will refrain from using the words I normally do, out of respect for the departed), so make sure you all send your condolences to LuzOb… He could use them.

Comments
  1. luzob says:

    Strangely enough I didn’t expect to be so saddened by her passing, due to the fact that she was a rodent and wasn’t doing well for a long while. But she wasn’t just a rodent, she is Lily, and I really fucking miss her. I need to either get her cagemate Dahlia a new companion or just give her away. I don’t want her getting lonely, any suggestions?

Leave a Reply

