Like a child left alone with 12 pounds of pixie sticks…

Posted: September 25, 2011 by fischfail in Random
Welcome, don’t forget to share this blog with your friends and subscribe for the latest in entertainment. And if you use StumbleUpon, go ahead and give us a thumbs up, would ya? Thanks!
Original caption: Not faked. I was trying to t...

Image via Wikipedia

So, I personally feel terrible for neglecting my blog (and so should all the other authors!) however, I’ve been so busy working on surprises for Fisch Fail, INC, getting ready for school, dealing with a head cold, and in general being depressed that I haven’t done anything lately… Hell, I’ve hardly been online at all.

Which is a little strange for me…

Either way, there should be a new AYCOoB post or two from me within the next day or two…

One of the surprises will also be unveiled, so be on the lookout for that.

I feel like shit currently and I’m exhausted… I’m going back to bed now…

The woman on the right is exactly how I feel right now… Gah…

Leave a Reply

