Where did he go? I just cant find him!

Posted: September 26, 2011 by MoonPie in Random, Uncategorized, Writing
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,
Welcome, don’t forget to share this blog with your friends and subscribe for the latest in entertainment. And if you use StumbleUpon, go ahead and give us a thumbs up, would ya? Thanks!

Well school starts for
me tomorrow, and I still can’t say I’m excited about it… I’ve been

patiently waiting for
Mr. Fail to get back at me. I wanted to get in the same classes as him but he

just won’t answer me
back…. Hmmm wonder why. He sure remembers me when I am not on

here posting stories
for the readers. Hopefully I will see Mr. Fail tomorrow at school if not oh

well, I will see him
eventually.

Talking about Moonpie
not posting, haha Mr. Fail never texts back! Nananana cya buddy!!

And of course as always
thanks for reading

MoonPie

Comments
  1. MoonPie says:

    I love this blog!!!

Leave a Reply

