PlopPlopFizzFizz… I Can’t Believe I’m Posting This…

Posted: October 17, 2011 by luzob in Random
Tags: , ,
The Truth About Poop

Image via Wikipedia

We here at FischFail INC. while not subject to strict content genre, tend to have general themes that stick around.

I usually keep away from one of our more popular, but less attractive tags…

…poop.

I don’t have any spectacular shit-story today, but I do indeed have an interesting link thanks to StumbleUpon:

Not insanely offensive, but you already know the content.

Edit: here’s something for all of you shit-lovers out there (not my own production).

That’s about it for now… also just for the heads-up, all the other authors (referring to Mr. Fail’s latest post) need to pick up the slack while I recover from illness, if i recover (I feel my taste for brains increasing, but more on that later).

Leave a Reply

