Down With The Sickness!

Posted: October 24, 2011 by MoonPie in Death, Health, Poop, Random, Writing
Tags: , , ,
278/365 Not Feeling Well

So sorry for my absence as of late faithful readers, for I have been out with a sickness that will just not leave me alone!

I’m sure the other authors has wondered about me but Mr. Fail I am sure had some idea for my absence. I do apologize.

I have that coughing, sniffling, sneezing, aching, fever, sore throat so i can sleep medicine running

through my system now as we speak.

On the other hand, I have done a lot of reading lately and foresee some good upcoming articles.

So stay tuned as I recover from the sickness of the FichFail family, Everyone got sick but me!

Guess it was my turn……

Leave a Reply

