I’m Having Such a Good Time, I’m Having a Ball

Posted: November 6, 2011 by luzob in Random

Luz here once again, how’ve you all been holding up?

Yeah I know it’s been an assload of time since I’ve updated, but hell, I’m on vacation!

Seriously though the blog has gathered some dust as of late, and let me be the first to say I’m sorry neglecting our reader(s).

If there were a word to describe our current situation it would be…

…stagnant…

So bear with us for right now and I personally assure you of a handful of future sexy posts.

Leave a Reply

